Academic Calendar 2019-2020

Tuesday, August 13
No School - Teacher Institute

Wednesday, August 14
No School - Teacher Institute

Thursday, August 15
No School - Teacher Institute, Freshmen Mini Schedule

Friday, August 16
First Day of School - 2:35pm Early Dismissal

Monday-Friday, August 19 - August 23
2:35pm Early Dismissal

Monday, September 2
No School - Labor Day

Friday, October 11
No School 

Monday, October 14
No School - Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 27 - November 29
No School - Thanksgiving Break

Monday, December 23 - January 3
No School, Winter Break

Monday, January 6
No School - Teacher Institute

Tuesday January 7
School Resumes

Monday, January 20
No School - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Friday, February 14
No School 

Monday, February 17
No School - President's Day

Monday, March 23 - March 27
No School - Spring Break

Monday, March 30
School Resumes

Friday, April 10
No School 

Sunday, May 17
Senior Graduation - 2:30pm

Wednesday, May 20
Last Day of School 

Thursday, May 21
No School - Teacher Institute