Academic Calendar 2021-2022

Subscribe to our Academic Calendar
Use the iCal link above to copy and paste into Google Calendar, Apple iCal, Office 365, and other compatible calendars.  This is automatically sync any changes with our calendar to your corresponding calendar. 

Monday, August 16

No School - Teacher Institute

Tuesday, August 17
No School - Teacher Institute

Wednesday, August 18
Freshmen Mini Schedule - First Day of School for Freshmen ONLY

Thursday, August 19
First Day of School for Sophomores, Juniors & Seniors

Monday, September 6
No School - Labor Day

Friday, October 8
No School - School Improvement Day

Monday, October 11
No School - Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 24
No School - Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thursday, November 25
No School - Thanksgiving Break

Friday, November 26
No School - Thanksgiving Break

Monday, December 20 - Friday, December 31
No School - Christmas Break

Monday, January 3
No School - Teacher Institute

Monday, January 17

No School - Martin Luther King Day

Friday, February 18
No School - School Improvement Day

Monday, February 21
No School - President's Day

Friday, March 18
No School - Parent/Teacher Conferences

Monday, March 21 - Friday March 25
No School - Spring Break

Friday, April 15
No School - Good Friday

Monday, April 18
No School - Easter Monday

Friday, April 29
No School - School Improvement Day


Tuesday, May 24
Last day of Student Attendance


Wednesday, May 25
No School - Teacher's Institute