Faculty Directory

Faculty Department Contact Information 
Babb, Jennifer English jbabb@pontiac90.org
Bane, Parker Agriculture, Department Chair pbane@pontiac90.org
Baumgardner, Laura Special Education lbaumgardner@pontiac90.org
Blair, Brian English, Department Chair bblair@pontiac90.org
Bristow, Jack Law Enforcement jbristow@pontiac90.org
Brunner, Gary Physical Education, Athletic Director
gbrunner@pontiac90.org
Brunner, Kristina Special Education kbrunner@pontiac90.org
Buchanan, Kaleigh Special Education kbuchanan@pontiac90.org
Casson, Casey (Buck) Physical Education bcasson@pontiac90.org
Christenson, Corey Physical Education, Driver Education cchristenson@pontiac90.org
Christenson, Heather Special Education hchristenson@pontiac90.org
Christianson, Corey Business Education cchristianson@pontiac90.org
Christie, Brad Social Studies bchristie@pontiac90.org
DeMattia, Eric Mathematics edemattia@pontiac90.org
Durbin, Joseph Music, Choral Director jdurbin@pontiac90.org
Edwards, Ashtin Special Education aedwards@pontiac90.org
Erschen, Rachel Mathematics rerschen@pontiac90.org
Faber, Jesse Agriculture jfaber@pontiac90.org
Fiorini, Danny Special Education dfiorini@pontiac90.org
Flott, Jeff Guidance jflott@pontiac90.org
Francis, Jill Science jfrancis@pontiac90.org
Hackler, Cal Science chackler@pontiac90.org
Hatfield, Elizabeth English ehatfield@pontiac90.org
Hayner, Nicole Physical Education, Health nhayner@pontiac90.org
Higgins, Richard EMT rhiggins@pontiac90.org
Hobart, Vincent Automotive/Industrial Technology vhobart@pontiac90.org
Hoffman, Linda Spanish lhoffman@pontiac90.org
Hoss, Kim Social Studies khoss@pontiac90.org
Janz, Brittany Mathematics bjanz@pontiac90.org
Knapp, Dana Special Education dknapp@pontiac90.org
Krause, Amy Technology Coordinator akrause@pontiac90.org
Krause, Jacob Mathematics jkrause@pontiac90.org
Kuerth, Beth Health Occupations bkuerth@pontiac90.org
Lancaster, Jodi Welding jlancaster@pontiac90.org
Lucas, Michael Physical Education, Driver Education mlucas@pontiac90.org
Mack, Dawn Special Education dmack@pontiac90.org
Mallory, Dee Special Education dmallory@pontiac90.org
Masching, Doug Networking/Computer Maintenance dmasching@pontiac90.org
McElwee, Thomas English tmcelwee@pontiac90.org
Meyer, Lisa Guidance, Department Chair lmeyer@pontiac90.org
Nelson, Stephanie Family/Consumer Science snelson@pontiac90.org
Nollen, Nathan Science, Department Chair nnollen@pontiac90.org
Prendergast, Dillon EMT dprendergast@pontiac90.org
Richardson, Amy Family/Consumer Science arichardson@pontiac90.org
Ritter, Paul Science pritter@pontiac90.org
Roberts, Michael Music, Assistant Band Director mroberts@pontiac90.org
Rowan, Scott Family/Consumer Science srowan@pontiac90.org
Schickel, Scot Music, Department Chair sschickel@pontiac90.org
Schneeman, April Special Education aschneeman@pontiac90.org
Shepherd, Chad Mathematics, Department Chair cshepherd@pontiac90.org
Smithson, Stephanie Driver Education, Physical Education, Department Chair ssmithson@pontiac90.org
Soares, Michael English msoares@pontiac90.org
Stein, Nathan Social Studies nstein@pontiac90.org
Sweetwood, Eric Social Studies, Department Chair esweetwood@pontiac90.org
Thomas, Angela Special Education, Department Chair athomas@pontiac90.org
Vogt, Nick Art nvogt@pontiac90.org
Woith, Ryan Drafting/Industrial Technology rwoith@pontiac90.org