Staff Directory

Teacher Assistants Title Contact Information
Bressner, Jill Paraprofessional jbressner@pontiac90.org
Bristow, Lori Paraprofessional lbristow@pontiac90.org
Campbell, Joseph Paraprofessional jcampbell@pontiac90.org
Giovanini, Jodi Paraprofessional jgiovanini@pontiac90.org
Hayner, Nathan Paraprofessional nhayner2@pontiac90.org
Lucas, Jerri Paraprofessional jlucas@pontiac90.org
Sawyer, Pam Paraprofessional
psawyer@pontiac90.org
Shelton, Beth Paraprofessional bshelton@pontiac90.org
     
Administrative Staff Title Contact Information 
Carter, Julie LACC Clinical Site Supervisor jcarter@pontiac90.org
Carter, Kelly Board Secretary/Payroll kcarter@pontiac90.org
Dunham, Kathy LACC Finance kdunham@pontiac90.org
Fogarty, Kelly Student Registrar kfogarty@pontiac90.org
Jacobs, Julie Attendance jjacobs@pontiac90.org
Lee, Madeline LACC Student and Career Coordinator mlee@pontiac90.org
Rebholz, Connie Athletics crebholz@pontiac90.org
Robinson, Daria Human Resource drobinson@pontiac90.org
Schulz, Kim LACC Student Registrar
kschulz@pontiac90.org
Verdun, Susan Guidance Department sverdun@pontiac90.org
     
Maint./Custodial Staff Title Contact Information
Tibbs, John  Director of Maintenance jtibbs@pontiac90.org
Kridner, Dan   dkridner@pontiac90.org
Randall, Steve   srandall@pontiac90.org
Hollinger, Rodney   rhollinger@pontiac90.org
Gordon, Alexandria   agordon@pontiac90.org
Stamm, Kenny   kstamm@pontiac90.org
O'Lone, Shelly   solone@pontiac90.org
Cox, Starr   scox@pontiac90.org
Zehr, Rod   rzehr@pontiac90.org
     
Cafeteria Staff
Title Contact Information
Dennis, Diana Food Service Director ddennis@pontiac90.org
Baxter, Judy   jbaxter@pontiac90.org
Bell, Laura   lbell@pontiac90.org
Grove, Helen   hgrove@pontiac90.org
Lee, Diane   dlee@pontiac90.org
     
Technology Staff Title Contact Information
Fulton, Daniel Technology Assistant dfulton@pontiac90.org