Academic Departments

Career and Technical Education Department
Contact:  Parker Bane, Department Head, pbane@pontiac90.org

English Language Arts Department
Contact:  Brian Blair, Department Head, bblair@pontiac90.org

Fine Arts Department
Contact:  Scot Schickel, Department Head, sschickel@pontiac90.org

Mathematics Department
Contact:  Chad Shepherd, Department Head, cshepherd@pontiac90.org

Physical/Health/Drivers Education Department
Contact:  Stephanie Smithson, Department Head, ssmithson@pontiac90.org

Science Department
Contact:  Nate Nollen, Department Head, nnollen@pontiac90.org

Social Studies Department
Contact:  Eric Sweetwood, Department Head, esweetwood@pontiac90.org

Special Education Department
Contact:  Angela Thomas, Department Head, athomas@pontiac90.org

For a complete list of courses in each department, please access our Curriculum Guide.